Contact Us

If you would like to contact The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command with any questions, comments or concerns, feel free to contact us.

To make a financial donation via our secure donation system, please click the DONATE button.

 

For general information or questions about available assistance and other local services, please call 405-246-1100.

 

For services located in downtown Oklahoma City:

The Salvation Army Oklahoma City Shelter & Red Shield Kitchen – 405-246-1080
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
The Red Shield Kitchen serves an evening meal at 5 p.m. for anyone who is hungry.
In an emergency situation, our Emergency Shelter is open 24 hours.

The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command Social Services Office – 405-246-1060
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107

 

For local Media Relations contact information, story ideas and a list of expert spokespersons, contact Maegan Dunn, Development Marketing Manager, at 918-527-8802 or maegan_dunn@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For information on donations or major gifts, contact Traci Jinkens, Director of Development, at 405-246-1109 or traci_jinkens@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For information on donating material goods such as furniture, clothing, a used vehicle, and other items, and to schedule a truck pick up, please call The Salvation Army Adult Rehabilitation Center at 405-236-3677.

For Volunteer Opportunities, please contact Liz Banks, Volunteer Coordinator, at liz_banks@uss.salvationarmy.org or 405-246-1101.

For Social Services, information on services or to receive service, please call 405-246-1060 or visit 1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107.

For our Emergency Disaster Services, please contact Kenny Kelly at 405-246-1124 or kenny_kelly@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For the Women’s Auxiliary, please contact Major Charlotte Gargis at 405-246-1113 or charlotte_gargis@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For Operations, please contact Jeff Lara at 405-246-1108 or jeff_lara@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For the Boys & Girls Club, please contact Andy Hale at 405-677-4781 or andy_hale@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Boys & Girls Club is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

For The Oklahoma City Citadel Corps, please contact Major Paul Gilliam at 405-670-1871 or paul_gilliam@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Oklahoma City Citadel Corps is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

 

For Canadian County Service Center, contact Lois Deberry at 405-295-2343 or lois_deberry@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Canadian County Service Center is located at 201 S. Bickford, El Reno,  73036.

For Cleveland County Norman Corps, contact Major Margaret Kennell at 405-364-9910 or margaret_kennell@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Norman Corps  and Emergency Shelter is located at 318 E. Hayes Norman, OK 73069.

 

If you would prefer to send a letter or donation via postal mail, please send it to the following address:

The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command
1001 N. Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

OR

P.O. Box 2095
Oklahoma City, OK 73101

 

Your questions and feedback are always appreciated.