Contact Us

If you would like to contact The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command with any questions, comments or concerns, feel free to contact us.

To make a financial donation via our secure donation system, please click the DONATE button.

 

For general information or questions about available assistance and other local services, please call 405-246-1100.

 

For local Media Relations contact information, story ideas and a list of expert spokespersons, contact Jeanean South, CFRE, at 405-694-6154 or jeanean_south@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For information on donations or major gifts, contact Jeanean South, CFRE, at 405-246-1109 or jeanean_south@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For information on donating material goods such as furniture, clothing, a used vehicle, and other items, and to schedule a truck pick up, please call The Salvation Army Adult Rehabilitation Center at 405-236-3677.

For Volunteer Opportunities, please contact Liz Banks at liz_banks@uss.salvationarmy.org or 405-246-1101.

For Social Services, information on services or to receive service, call 405-246-1060. 501 S. Harvey. Oklahoma City, OK  73109

For the Women’s Auxiliary, please contact Captain Charlotte Gargis at 405-246-1113 or charlotte_gargis@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For Operations, please contact Jeff Lara at 405-246-1108 or Jeff_lara@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For the Boys & Girls Club, contact Richard White at 405-677-4781 or richard_white@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Boys & Girls Club is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

For The Oklahoma City Citadel Corps, contact Lieutenant John Autry at405-670-1871 or john_autry@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Oklahoma City Citadel Corps is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

 

For Canadian County Service Center, contact Lois Deberry at 405-295-2343 or lois_deberry@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Canadian County Service Center is located at 201 S. Bickford, El Reno,  73036.

For Cleveland County Norman Corps, contact Major Margaret Kennell at 405-364-9910 or margaret_kennell@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Norman Corps  and Emergency Shelter is located at 318 E. Hayes Norman, OK 73069.

 

If you would prefer to send a letter or donation via postal mail, please send it to the following address:

The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command
311 SW 5th St. or PO Box 2095
Oklahoma City, OK 73101

For our other services located in downtown Oklahoma City:

The Salvation Army Oklahoma City Shelter & Red Shield Kitchen
330  S.W. 5th, Oklahoma City, OK  73109.
The Red Shield Kitchen serves an evening meal at 5 p.m. for anyone who is hungry.
In an emergency situation, our Emergency Shelter is open 24 hours.

The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command Social Services Office
501 S. Harvey, Oklahoma City, OK  73109

 

Your questions and feedback are always appreciated.