Contact Us

If you would like to contact The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command with any questions, comments, concerns, or to make a gift, feel free to contact us.

Gifts may be mailed to:

The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command
1001 N Pennsylvania Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73017

Main Line: 405-246-1100

Leadership: Majors Stephen and Susan Ellis, Area Commanders, 405-246-1112

Red Shield Diner/Kitchen – 405-246-1080
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
The Red Shield Diner & Kitchen serves a free evening meal for anyone who is hungry.

Emergency Shelter – 405-246-1133
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107

In an emergency situation, our Emergency Shelter is open 24 hours.

Office of Social Services Ministries – 405-246-1060
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Our social services team helps with groceries, utility assistance, fans, coats, and Christmas.

To schedule a pick up for donated goods or to talk with someone about donating items such as furniture, clothing or a vehicle, contact The Salvation Army Adult Rehabilitation Center at 405-236-3677 or visit www.satruck.org.

To make a cash donation, contact Traci Jinkens, Director of Development, at 405-246-1109 or traci.jinkens@uss.salvationarmy.org.

To learn about how to include The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma in your will or estate, contact Julie Dais, Associate Planned Giving Director, at 405-254-1140 or julie.dais@uss.salvationarmy.org.

To learn more about volunteer opportunities, please contact Liz Banks, Volunteer Coordinator, at 405-246-1107 or liz.banks@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For local media relations, story ideas and a list of expert spokespersons, contact Traci Jinkens, Director of Development, at 405-246-1109 or traci.jinkens@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For Senior Programs, please contact Major Susan Ellis at 405-246-1113 or susan.ellis@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For the Boys & Girls Club, please contact Joshua Huling at 405-677-4781 or joshua.huling@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Boys & Girls Club is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

For the Women’s Auxiliary, please contact Major Susan Ellis at 405-246-1113 or susan.ellis@uss.salvationarmy.org

For Canadian County Service Center, contact Lois Deberry at 405-295-2343 or lois.deberry@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Canadian County Service Center is located at 1012 S. Rock Island, El Reno,  73036.

For Cleveland County Norman Corps, contact Major Margaret Kennell at 405-364-9910 or margaret.kennell@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Norman Corps  and Emergency Shelter is located at 318 E. Hayes Norman, OK 73069.

For the Oklahoma City Citadel Corps, please contact Major Rob Vincent at 405-670-1871 or rob.vincent@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Oklahoma City Citadel Corps is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

For the Oklahoma City 614 Corps, please contact Major Alan Hill at 405-246-1186 or alan.hill@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Oklahoma City 614 Corps is located at 1001 N. Pennsylvania Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73107.