Contact Us

If you would like to contact The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command with any questions, comments or concerns, feel free to contact us. We are located at 1001 N Pennsylvania Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK  73107. Our main line is 405-246-1100.

The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command Contact Information

Red Shield Diner/Kitchen – 405-246-1080
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
The Red Shield Diner & Kitchen serves a free evening meal for anyone who is hungry.

Emergency Shelter – 405-246-1133
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107

In an emergency situation, our Emergency Shelter is open 24 hours.

Office of Social Services Ministries – 405-246-1060
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Our social services team helps with groceries, utility assistance, fans, coats, and Christmas.

To schedule a pick up for donated goods or to talk with someone about donating items such as furniture, clothing or a vehicle, contact The Salvation Army Adult Rehabilitation Center at 405-236-3677 or visit www.satruck.org.

For operations, please contact Jeff Lara at 405-246-1108 or jeff.lara@uss.salvationarmy.org.

To make a cash donation, contact Traci Jinkens, Director of Development, at 405-246-1109 or traci.jinkens@uss.salvationarmy.org.

To learn about how to include The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma in your will or estate, contact Julie Bohannon, Associate Planned Giving Director, at 405-254-1140 or julie.bohannon@uss.salvationarmy.org.

To learn more about volunteer opportunities, please contact Liz Banks, Volunteer Coordinator, at 405-246-1107 or liz.banks@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For local media relations, story ideas and a list of expert spokespersons, contact Traci Jinkens, Director of Development, at 405-818-6842 or traci.jinkens@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For Senior Programs, please contact Lisa Sydnor at 405-246-1120 or lisa.sydnor@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For our Emergency Disaster Services, please contact Kenny Kelly at 405-246-1066 or kenny.kelly@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For the Boys & Girls Club, please contact Joshua Huling at 405-677-4781 or joshua.huling@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Boys & Girls Club is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

For the Women’s Auxiliary, please contact Major Mary Matthews at 405-246-1113 or mary.matthews@uss.salvationarmy.org

For Canadian County Service Center, contact Lois Deberry at 405-295-2343 or lois.deberry@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Canadian County Service Center is located at 1012 S. Rock Island, El Reno,  73036.

For Cleveland County Norman Corps, contact Major Margaret Kennell at 405-364-9910 or margaret.kennell@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Norman Corps  and Emergency Shelter is located at 318 E. Hayes Norman, OK 73069.

For the Oklahoma City Citadel Corps, please contact Captain Nick Garrison at 405-670-1871 or nick.garrison@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Oklahoma City Citadel Corps is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

For the Oklahoma City 614 Corps, please contact Lieutenant Kyle Madison at 405-246-1063 or kyle.madison@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Oklahoma City 614 Corps is located at 1001 N. Pennsylvania Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73107.