Contact Us

If you would like to contact The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command with any questions, comments, concerns, or to make a gift, feel free to contact us.

Gifts may be mailed to:

The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma Area Command
1001 N Pennsylvania Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Main Line: 405-246-1100

Leadership: Majors Stephen and Susan Ellis, Area Commanders

Red Shield Diner/Kitchen 
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
The Red Shield Diner & Kitchen serves a free evening meal for anyone who is hungry.

Emergency Shelter – 405-246-1133
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107

In an emergency situation, our Emergency Shelter is open 24 hours.

Office of Social Services Ministries
1001 N. Pennsylvania, Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Our social services team helps with groceries, utility assistance, fans, coats, and Christmas.

To schedule a pick up for donated goods or to talk with someone about donating items such as furniture, clothing or a vehicle, contact The Salvation Army Adult Rehabilitation Center at 405-236-3677 or visit www.satruck.org.

To make a cash donation, contact Traci Jinkens, Director of Development, at 405-246-1109 or traci.jinkens@uss.salvationarmy.org.

To learn about how to include The Salvation Army Central Oklahoma in your will or estate, contact Julie Dais, Associate Planned Giving Director, at 405-254-1140.

To learn more about volunteer opportunities, please contact Liz Banks, Volunteer Coordinator, at 405-246-1107 or liz.banks@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For local media relations, story ideas and a list of expert spokespersons, contact Traci Jinkens, Director of Development, at 405-246-1109 or traci.jinkens@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For Senior Programs, please contact Mark Goodier at 405-246-1120 or mark.c.goodier@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For the Boys & Girls Club, please contact Joshua Huling at 405-677-4781 or joshua.huling@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Boys & Girls Club is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

For Canadian County Service Center, contact Lois Deberry at 405-295-2343 or lois.deberry@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Canadian County Service Center is located at 1012 S. Rock Island, El Reno,  73036.

For Cleveland County Norman Corps, contact Majors Ben & Rhon Walters at 405-364-9910 or ben.walters@uss.salvationarmy.org and rhonda.walters@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Norman Corps Resource Center  is located at 1124 N. Porter, Norman, OK 73070.

For the Oklahoma City Citadel Corps, please contact Majors Chris & Heidi Farrell at 405-670-1871 or chris.farrell@uss.salvationarmy.org and heidi.farrell@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Oklahoma City Citadel Corps is located at 2808 SE 44th, Oklahoma City, OK  73129.

For the Oklahoma City 614 Corps, please contact Major Alan Hill at 405-246-1186 or alan.hill@uss.salvationarmy.org. The Oklahoma City 614 Corps is located at 1001 N. Pennsylvania Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73107.